Brain Invaders

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

The eleventh full length album from the awesome punk-rockers Zebrahead.

On Brain Invaders, there are hidden gems throughout the record, as the band takes the listener on a thrilling journey, punctuated with some bedroom pyjama dancing. If some of these tracks don’t become Zebrahead anthems in the future, then something’s gone wrong.

More Items From Zebrahead

Zebrahead Brain Invaders
  • 1.When Both Sides Suck, We're All Winners
  • 2.I Won't Let You Down
  • 3.All My Friends are Nobodies
  • 4.We're Not Alright
  • 5.You Don't Know Anything About Me
  • 6.Chasing the Sun
  • 7.Party on the Dancefloor
  • 8.Do Your Worst
  • 9.All Die Young
  • 10.Up in Smoke
  • 11.Ichi, Ni, San, Shi
  • 12.Take A Deep Breath (And Go Fuck Yourself)
  • 13.Better Living Through Chemistry
  • 14.Bullet on the Brain

Cat no: MFZB030
Label: MFZB Records
Info correct on: 25/2/2019