Room Under The Stairs

Double LP forest green splatter
Double LP splatter - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
CD - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Item: this is limited to 5 per customer
Double LP splatter - Signed Copy: these are limited to 1 per customer

Over the last six years, Zayn has been writing his fourth studio album at his home studio in rural PA. This album marks his most personal release to date, reflecting where he is in his life while exploring the complexities of healing, stillness and growth. It also sees the genre-bending artist explore a new sound, leaning into his soulful vocals, live instrumentation, and poetic lyricism as a songwriter. The album was co-produced by Zayn with 9x Grammy award winning record producer Dave Cobb. This will be Zayn’s first album with Mercury Records. 

We had a wild day when Zayn came to town. Check out pictures from the day on the Banquet Facebook

More Items Related To Zayn

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Zayn Room Under The Stairs
6527557.png Signed
  • 1.Dreamin
  • 2.What I Am
  • 3.Grateful
  • 4.Alienated
  • 5.My Woman
  • 6.How It Feels
  • 7.Stardust
  • 8.Gates of Hell
  • 9.Birds on a Cloud
  • 10.Concrete Kisses
  • 11.False Starts
  • 12.The Time
  • 13.Something in the Water
  • 14.Shoot at Will
  • 15.Fuchsia Sea

Item code: 6527557
Label: Island
Info correct on: 24/5/2024

Tracks shown above may differ from those on the actual product