Yung Lean


LP black green

Most recently dispatched: 29 November

Yung Lean releases his new album Starz via YEAR0001. The album is Lean's seventh full-length following 2018's Poison Ivy and includes previously released singles "Boylife in EU," "Violence," and "Pikachu.”

Much like Lean's overall catalogue, the new album feels almost impossibly cohesive.

In part, that's thanks to production entirely from long time collaborator whitearmor - they kept the sessions intimate and secluded, recording partly in an old ballet hall in the Swedish countryside.

But this is an album only Lean could make, as a young veteran, with a sound and career that's well-entrenched globally but still doggedly, even perplexingly, on its own planet.

More Items From Yung Lean

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Yung Lean Starz
  • 1.My Agenda
  • 2.Yayo
  • 3.Boylife in EU
  • 4.Violence
  • 5.Outta My Head
  • 6.Dance In The Dark
  • 7.Acid At 7/11
  • 8.Starz
  • 9.Hellraiser
  • 10.Butterfly Paralyzed
  • 11.Dogboy
  • 12.Iceheart
  • 13.Pikachu
  • 14.Low
  • 15.Sunset Sunrise
  • 16.Put Me In A Spell

Item code: YR0103CDJ
Label: YEAR0001
Info correct on: 13/7/2020


Hip Hop