CD set
0 left
Sorry - sold out
Signed LP
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.
The brilliant Yuck album is now only £5 on CD from us!

The CD set inclues a mix CD made for Banquet to coincide with their recent New Slang show.  It's a mix of some of their fave tracks and is nicely presented with art by Daniel from the band!

London-based four-piece Yuck release their self-titled debut, taking inspiration from the likes of Sonic Youth, The Cure and Red House Painters to create an album that is as noisy and fuzzy as it is catchy and fun. One of the most anticipated indie albums of 2011, "Yuck" features energetic single "Georgia", which layers thick guitars over a driving beat and ethereal vocals.


Milkshake + Get Away at New Slang

More Items From yuckSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

yuck Yuck
  • 1.Get Away
  • 2.The Wall
  • 3.Shook Down
  • 4.Holing Out
  • 5.Suicide Policeman
  • 6.Georgia
  • 7.Suck
  • 8.Stutter
  • 9.Operation
  • 10.Sunday
  • 11.Rose Gives A Lilly
  • 12.Rubber

Cat no: 2762972
Label: London
Info correct on: 14/11/2011