Young The Giant

Young The Giant (10th Anniversary)

Double LP 180g green/orange

Most recently dispatched: 2 December

Originally Released On Oct 26 2010, Certified GOLD In The U.S. Features The Certified Platinum Hits “My Body” & “Cough Syrup”

The Album Reissued On Limited Edition, 180g Double Colored Vinyl.

Remastered For Vinyl For The First Time Ever With FOUR Total Bonus Tracks. O Features 3 Bonus Tracks Available On Vinyl For The First Time Ever. O Includes An All New Studio Recording Of Fan Favorite “Take Me Home”, Previously Only Released As The Jakes On A Demo Recording.

All New Documentary Piece From Longtime Collaborator, Director David Faddis. Features New, Exclusive Interview Footage With The Band As Well As Never Before Seen Footage Of The Making Of The Album / Touring On The Album.

Young The Giant Young The Giant (10th Anniversary)
  • 1.Apartment
  • 2.My Body
  • 3.I Got
  • 4.Cough Syrup
  • 5.God Made Man
  • 6.Fingers
  • 7.Strings
  • 8.Your Side
  • 9.Garands
  • 10.St. Walker
  • 11.Islands
  • 12.Guns Out
  • 13.Every Little Thing
  • 14.Typhoon
  • 15.Strings
  • 16.Take Me Home

Item code: 0075678647055
Label: Atlantic Records
Info correct on: 23/11/2020