Import LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
CD released on our own Banquet Records label in the UK, the fantastic debut album from this Philadelphia based band. If you're a fan of Death Cab For Cutie, Band Of Horses, Into It. Over It. or Tigers Jaw then you really need to check this out.

We've made the CD super cheap (comes in a lovely 3 panel digifile too) so take advantage of that, you won't regret it!


More Items From Young StatuesSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Young Statues S/T
  • 1.Spacism
  • 2.Athens
  • 3.Half Light
  • 4.Bumble Bee
  • 5.Losing A Friend
  • 6.Young Statues
  • 7.We Trusted Everything Enough
  • 8.Keep It Dark
  • 9.Pretty Girls Make Raves
  • 10.Your Seasons Stay The Same
  • 11.Meet Me At The Hudson

Item code: KT1026
Label: Banquet Records / Run For Cover
Info correct on: 23/10/2013