You Me At Six

Sinners Never Sleep (10th Anniversary)

Triple LP coloured
1 LP regular
3 CD

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 27th May 2022

The 10th anniversary edition of the excellent third full length album from You Me At Six.

The album charted at #3 in the UK chart, and has sold over 182k units in the UK; it’s never been on vinyl despite its success. For this suite of products, the band will be contributing bonus material, unreleased photos & sleeve notes.

Formats to include an expanded coloured vinyl 3LP featuring the standard album, the 2012 ‘The Final Night Of Sin At Wembley Arena’ album (never before on vinyl), and a 3rd LP of unreleased rarities. Alongside that, we will be releasing the standard 12 track album on 1LP, and a 3CD to mirror the deluxe 3LP package.

More Items From You Me At SixSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

You Me At Six Sinners Never Sleep (10th Anniversary)
3868020.png Pre-Order
  • Triple LP coloured
  • 13.Loverboy (Acoustic Version)
  • 14.No One Does It Better (Acoustic Version)
  • 15.Moonchild (Bonus Track)
  • 16.Takes One To Know One (Bonus Track)
  • 17.Brother (Demo)
  • 18.Lost (Demo)
  • 19.Lover Boy (Alternative Mix)
  • 20.Bite My Tongue (Alternative Mix)
  • 21.No One Does It Better (Alternative Mix)
  • 22.Reckless (Alternative Mix)
  • 23.The Swarm (Live at Wembley)
  • 24.Loverboy (Live at Wembley)
  • 25.Little Death (Live at Wembley)
  • 26.The Dilemma (Live at Wembley)
  • 27.Jaws On The Floor (Live at Wembley)
  • 28.Crash (Live at Wembley)
  • 29.Reckless (Live at Wembley)
  • 30.When We Were Younger (Live at Wembley)
  • 31.Stay With Me (Live at Wembley)
  • 32.Bite My Tongue (Live at Wembley)
  • 33.Underdog (Live at Wembley)
  • 1 LP regular
  • 1.Loverboy
  • 2.Jaws On The Floor
  • 3.Bite My Tongue
  • 4.This Is The First Thing
  • 5.No-one Does It Better
  • 6.Little Death
  • 7.Crash
  • 8.Reckless
  • 9.Time Is Money
  • 10.Little Bit Of Truth
  • 11.The Dilemma
  • 12.When We Were Younger

Item code: 3868020
Info correct on: 27/9/2021