Year of the Knife

Ultimate Aggression


The debut full length of riotous tracks from Delaware's hardcore group Year Of The Knife.

Boasting shows that throw safety to the wind and a sound that is as feral as it is socially charged, the young band have just released their debut record Ultimate Aggression. Released via Pure Noise after the band signed with them at the start of the new year and this is the sort of album that really looks to make a lasting impression on everyone lucky enough to get their ears around this.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Year of the Knife Ultimate Aggression
  • 1.Y.O.T.K.
  • 2.Ultimate Disease
  • 3.Your Lucky Day
  • 4.Fatal
  • 5.Blue Lies
  • 6.First State Aggression
  • 7.Untitled
  • 8.J.R.M.
  • 9.Evil

Cat no: PNE2342
Label: Pure Noise Records
Info correct on: 15/3/2019