X-posure Sessions On Vinyl

XFM / Record Store Day

3 left

Notify me when this item is released / available

LP: these are limited to 1 per customer

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

If we have stock left it will be available online from Saturday 26th April, strictly one per customer

Limited edition Record Store Day compilation LP from our good friends at XFM featuring unreleased tracks from the likes of Toy, Savages, Drenge, Daughter and more who featured on John Kennedy's X-posure Sessions.

This LP is released in order to raise money for RSD14's chosen charity War Child with a suggested donation of £10 for the release.

John Kennedy in the shop

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

X-posure Sessions On Vinyl XFM / Record Store Day
RSD14XFM.png RSD 2014
  • 1.Savages - Husbands [24/10/13]
  • 2.Drenge - Backwaters [25/06/13]
  • 3.Embers - Sins Unknown [09/07/13]
  • 4.Landshapes - Insomniacs Club [20/06/13]
  • 5.Daughter - Youth [28/08/13]
  • 6.Anna Calvi - Sing To Me [08/10/13]
  • 7.The Computers - Single Bed [10/03/13)
  • 8.Wrongtom & Deemas - Freestyler [04/10/12]
  • 9.Glitches - RGB [03/06/13]
  • 10.Summer Camp - Two Chords [04/10/13]
  • 11.Toy - Motoring [16/04/12]
  • 12.Charlie Boyer & The Voyeurs - Be Glamorous [08/05/13]

Item code: RSD14XFM
Info correct on: 21/4/2014