Wretch 32


CD - Signed Copy
5 left

A UK rap icon, the Tottenham wordsmith, Wretch 32 is back with his fourth album FR32.

'FR32’ is much more than just an album title. The numbers in the title represent Wretch’s lucky numbers. And now with an album that fully expresses where he is in mind, body and soul, his wandering spirit is liberated through some of the most honest music he’s ever made.

More Items From Wretch 32See all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Wretch 32 FR32
  • 1.DPMO
  • 2.Gracious (feat. Loick Essien)
  • 3.Tell Me (feat. Kojo Funds & Jahlani)
  • 4.His & Hers (Perspectives)
  • 5.Happy (feat. J Warner)
  • 6.Good Morning (feat. Rukhsana)
  • 7.Power (feat. J Warner)
  • 8.Break-Fast (feat. Yxng Bane & Avelino)
  • 9.Colour Purple (feat. Kojey Radical)
  • 10.Time
  • 11.Thugs Prayer
  • 12.Whistle (feat. Donae'o & Kojo Funds)

Cat no: 6702806
Label: Polydor
Info correct on: 14/10/2017