Within Temptation

The Heart Of Everything

Double LP gold/black

Most recently dispatched: 7 January

Double LP on 180g gold/black/swirled coloured vinyl.

The Heart Of Everything is the fourth studio album by the successful Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation. The album charted all over the world, including several top 10 positions, and it was their first album to enter the US Billboard 200 list. The Heart Of Everything spawned fives singles, including “Frozen” and “What Have You Done”, one of the band’s signature songs. The balance on the album is perfect thanks to sophisticated arrangements, clever production and the varied use of vocals by singer Sharon den Adel. Altogether it is one of the many highlights from their impressive catalogue. The expanded release includes 4 bonus tracks: “What Have You Done” (acoustic + rock mix), “Ice Queen” (acoustic) & ”Stand My Ground” (acoustic).

The Heart Of Everything is available as a limited edition of 5000 individually numbered copies on coloured (gold & black swirled) vinyl. The package includes a 4-page booklet and an exclusive litho of the band photo. 

More Items From Within TemptationSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Within Temptation The Heart Of Everything
  • 1.The Howling
  • 2.What Have You Done (Feat. Keith Caputo)
  • 3.Frozen
  • 4.Our Solemn Hour
  • 5.The Heart Of Everything
  • 6.Hand Of Sorrow
  • 7.The Cross
  • 8.Final Destination
  • 9.All I Need
  • 10.The Truth Beneath The Rose
  • 11.Forgiven
  • 12.What Have You Done (Feat. Keith Caputo) (Rock Mix)
  • 13.Ice Queen (Acoustic)
  • 14.Stand My Ground (Acoustic)
  • 15.What Have You Done (Acoustic)

Item code: MOVLP1927
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 15/12/2020