Will Varley

Postcards From Ursa Minor

LP + MP3 Code!

Third album from rambling indie-folk troubadour Will Varley who supported The Vaccines at The Peel a couple of years ago. A great range of heartfelt story-telling songs to fun tales. Fans of Frank Turner, Mumford & Sons and Beans On Toast get into this

Will Varley in the shop

More Items Related To Will Varley

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Will Varley Postcards From Ursa Minor
  • 1.As For My Soul
  • 2.The Man Who Fell To Earth
  • 3.Seize The Night.
  • 4.Outside Over There
  • 5.This House
  • 6.Talking Cat Blues
  • 7.From Halcyon
  • 8.Dark Days Away
  • 9.Send My Love To The System
  • 10.The Endlessness And The Space Between
  • 11.Concept Of Freedom
  • 12.Is Anyone Out There
  • 13.The Question Of Passing Time

Item code: XMR110
Label: Xtra Mile
Info correct on: 23/4/2020