Reasons To Dream


London’s (via Limerick) premiere indie songsmiths, whenyoung have announced theywill be releasing their highly anticipated debut album, ‘Reasons to Dream’, through Virgin EMI on the 24thMay. The culmination of years of playing and writing together, ‘Reasons to Dream’ showcases their ability to craft spikey yet melodic songs which delve lyrically into everything from love and insecurities to pacifisms and the gap between the haves and have-nots in Britain today.

More Items Related To WHENYOUNG

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

WHENYOUNG Reasons To Dream
  • 1.Pretty Pure
  • 2.Never Let Go
  • 3.The Others
  • 4.A Labour of Love
  • 5.You're Grand
  • 6.Blow up the World
  • 7.Blank Walls
  • 8.Future
  • 9.In My Dreams
  • 10.Heartbroken
  • 11.Something Sweet

Item code: CDV3224
Label: Virgin EMI
Info correct on: 10/5/2019