Weezer - blue album (now on vinyl)

Import LP
Not available

Notify me when this item is released / available

Vinyl reissue of the down-right amazing and classic self titled Weezer album, or often refered to as the blue album!


Weezer Weezer - blue album (now on vinyl)
5338537.png Out of Stock
  • 1.my name is jonas
  • 2.no one else
  • 3.The world has turned and left me here
  • 4.buddy holly
  • 5.undone-the sweater song
  • 6.surf wax america
  • 7.say it ain't so
  • 8.in the garage
  • 9.holiday
  • 10.only in dreams

Cat no: 5338537
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 16/2/2017