Weezer (Blue Album) [limited blue vinyl]

Blue LP

These luxury coloured vinyl pressings go the extra mile for an album which is extra special. Numbered blue 180gram vinyl edition of Weezer's classic self-titled (Blue) album remastered from the original tapes!

Mastered from the original master tapes and pressed on 180g blue-coloured vinyl at RTI, Mobile Fidelity's analog version of the 1994 release Rolling Stone named the 297th greatest album ever recorded finally possesses the grand-scale sonics that the music's bunker-busting hooks deserve. Cars frontman Ric Ocasek's polished production is now both free of artificial ceilings that squashed the explosive dynamics and rid of the compression that saddled the frequency range. Instrumental separation is vastly improved, and the amount of midrange energy seemingly doubled. This reissue is guaranteed to help you rock out.

Buddy Holly

More Items From WeezerSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Weezer Weezer (Blue Album) [limited blue vinyl]
  • 1.My Name Is Jonas
  • 2.No One Else
  • 3.The World Has Turned And Left Me Here
  • 4.Buddy Holly
  • 5.Undone - The Sweater Song
  • 6.Surf Wax America
  • 7.Say It Ain't So
  • 8.In The Garage
  • 9.Holiday
  • 10.Only In Dreams

Item code: MFSL1480
Label: Mobile Fidelity
Info correct on: 22/9/2018