Signed CD
13 left
LP + MP3 Code!
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

New album from ace UK melodic alt.rockers We Are The Ocean who played a great release show in town for their last album. Fans of Twin Atlantic, City & Colour, Mallory Knox and Deaf Havana check this out! 

We Are The Ocean Ark
  • 1.ARK
  • 2.I Wanna Be
  • 3.Good For You
  • 4.Do It Together
  • 5.Shere Khan
  • 6.Hope You're Well
  • 7.Letter To Michael
  • 8.Holy Fire
  • 9.Wild
  • 10.There's Nothing Wrong
  • 11.The Midnight Law
  • 12.Remember To Remember Them

Item code: wearktheocean
Label: BMG
Info correct on: 10/5/2015