LP - Signed Copy
17 left
LP white
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

The new album from We Are Scientists, following on from their 2016 album Helter Seltzer. Unique and crafted indie-rock with colourful electronics and plenty of pop for the fans of The Horrors, LCD Soundsystem, and Django Django.

"At this point in our career, we’ve written so many songs,” explains Keith. “The pool for this record alone was something like 90 songs deep - that we know exactly what we want out of a We Are Scientists record. We want it to be taut, to bang hard, to have a big hook every four seconds or so. We don’t have to be precious about which songs make it onto a record; we can listen to the ones that didn’t make it at home, on our own time. ‘Megaplex’ is just the ten most delicious songs that we have - a stacked-up compound of entertainment."

More Items From We Are ScientistsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

We Are Scientists Megaplex
  • 1.One In, One Out
  • 2.Notes In A Bottle
  • 3.Heart Is A Weapon
  • 4.Your Light Has Changed
  • 5.KIT
  • 6.No Wait At Five Leaves
  • 7.Not Another Word
  • 8.Now Or Never
  • 9.You Failed
  • 10.Properties Of Perception

Cat no: 100CD77
Label: 100%
Info correct on: 14/3/2018