Warm Thoughts

I Went Swimming Alone


The new full length album from Warm Thoughts,(formally known as Dad Punchers) formed as a side-project by the drummer of Touche Amore, Elliot Babin, taking on a more breezy and uplifting sound that the frantic post-hardcore sounds we'd usually hear from him.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Warm Thoughts I Went Swimming Alone
  • 1.Romance Novelist
  • 2.Sunbleached and Yellowed
  • 3.Airport
  • 4.Precipitation
  • 5.Intangible
  • 6.Waiting For Me
  • 7.The Pier
  • 8.To Talk At
  • 9.Your Haircut Man
  • 10.A Memo To Me From My Future Self

Cat no: AM330LP
Label: Asian Man Records
Info correct on: 25/6/2018