Teach Yourself To Swim

Notify me when this item is released / available

Hold tight for our pre-order, for now just click the Notify me button.

Album release date is expected 5th June.

The highly anticipated debut full length album from the incredible emo-punks Wallflower, heavy and angsty tunes with a haunting and visceral edge. Fans of Black Foxxes, Can't Swim, Boston Manor or Basement should check this out.

Nearly 2 years ago, we set ourselves the task of finally making an album and after a lot of hard work and a hell of a lot of road blocks along the way, we're finally at a point where we can talk to all of you about it and that feels really good to write down. It's called 'Teach Yourself To Swim', and it comes out on 5th June.

1. A Parody Of...
2. Eat Away At My Heart
3. Dread
4. Blood and Stone
5. Anacrusis
6. Doom In Your Head
7. Hungry Eyes
8. Passer-by
9. On & On
10. The Distance
11. Further Down
12. take, take, take.

More Items Related To Wallflower

Wallflower Teach Yourself To Swim

Info correct on: 23/3/2020