Wage War



If you think that you've already heard it all when it comes to heavy music, you just haven't heard Wage War. The group formed in Ocala, Florida, in 2013 and instantly started playing all over the area, quickly getting signed to Fearless Records the old-fashioned way: By sending a song to the label. From there the group linked up with the production team of Andrew Wade (Neck Deep, Motionless In White) and A Day To Remember vocalist Jeremy McKinnon who produced their 2015 debut Blueprints together and returned to produce the sophomore full-length Deadweight. Following extensive touring across the globe acquiring over 150k album sales worldwide, the band worked again with their production team for forthcoming album Pressure to be released in Summer 2019.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Wage War Pressure
  • 1.Who I Am
  • 2.Prison
  • 3.Grave
  • 5.Ghost
  • 6.Me Against Myself
  • 7.Hurt
  • 8.Low
  • 9.The Line
  • 10.Fury
  • 11.Forget My Name
  • 12.Take The Fight
  • 13.Will We Ever Learn

Item code: FEAR886
Label: Fearles Records
Info correct on: 18/7/2019