Violent Soho

Everything is A-OK

Notify me when this item is released / available

Hold tight for availability to order, for now just click the Notify me button.

The fifth full length album from the awesome Australian punk-rockers Violent Soho, offering another dose of their scuzzy and anthemic punk-fuelled tunes. Fans of PUP, Can't Swim, The Menzingers, Spanish Love Songs and The Smith Street Band should check this out.

1. Sleep Year
2. Vacation Forever
3. Pick It Up Again
4. Canada
5. Shelf Life
6. Slow Down Sonic
7. Lying on the Floor
8. Easy
9. Pity Jar
10. A-Ok

Violent Soho Everything is A-OK
VS-EIAOK.png Pre-Order

Item code: VS-EIAOK
Label: Pure Noise / I Owe You
Info correct on: 11/5/2020