Vince Guaraldi Trio

A Charlie Brown Christmas


Just in time for Christmas, we have Vince Guaraldi Trio's soundtrack to the Christmas special of Charlie Brown on green vinyl.

Includes lots of chintzy Xmas classix in an easy jazz style as well as the classic "Linus And Lucy" and other Peanuts originals. In fact, just looking at the cover will get you excited!

O Tannenbaum

More Items From Vince Guaraldi TrioSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Vince Guaraldi Trio A Charlie Brown Christmas
  • 1.O Tannenbaum
  • 2.What Child Is This
  • 3.My Little Drum
  • 4.Linus And Lucy
  • 5.Christmas Time Is Here (Instrumental)
  • 6.Christmas Time Is Here (Vocal)
  • 7.Skating
  • 8.Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
  • 9.Christmas Is Coming
  • 10.Fur Elise
  • 11.The Christmas Song
  • 12.Greensleeves

Cat no: F8431
Label: Fantasy
Info correct on: 6/12/2016