Various Artists

Warp20 (Recreated)

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.
The incredible Warp Records celebrate their 20th anniversary with a series of limited and exclusive releases.

Double CD featuring twenty one brand new cover versions of Warp songs by Warp artists past and present.

1. Born Ruffians - Milkman/To Cure A Weakling Child
2. Jimi Tenor - Japanese Electronics
3. Maxmio Park - When
4. Tim Exile - A Little Bit More
5. Rustie - Midnight Drive
6. Luke Vibert - LFO
7. Autechre - What Is House? (LFO Remix)
8. Russell Haswell - Cabasa Cabasa
9. Clark - So Malleable
10. Diamond Watch Wrists - Fool In Rain
11. Hudson Mohawke ft. Wensday Night - Paint The Stars

1. Mark Pritchard - 3/4 Heart
2. Mira Calix with Oliver Coates - In A Beautiful Place Out In The Country
3. Pivot - Colorado
4. Bibio - Kaini Industries
5. Jamie Lidell - Little Brother
6. Leila - Vordhosbn
7. John Callaghan - Phylactery (Based on Tilapia by Autechre)
8. Gravenhurst - I Found The F
9. Plaid - On My Bus
10. Seefeel - Acrobat

Warp20 (Box Set)

Warp Records

More Items From Various ArtistsSee all

Various Artists Warp20 (Recreated)

Item code: WARP201
Label: Warp Records
Info correct on: 25/9/2009