Various - The Faculty

The Faculty - OST (20th Anniversary) [RSD19]

5 left

Notify me when this item is released / available

LP: these are limited to 1 per customer.

This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day 2019. Any remaining stock will be available online from Saturday 20th April, strictly one per customer.

Previously unreleased on vinyl, now available for Record Store Day 2019!
Features Oasis, The Offspring, Cheryl Crow, Garbage
Pressed on "Scat And Alien Blood" splatter vinyl
Celebrating 20 years since it's original release, The Faculty remains an underrated sci-fi thriller, and it's accompanying soundtrack features the best the 90s had to offer including Oasis, The Offspring, Garbage, and Sheryl Crowe.
1. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2) - Class of '99
2. The Kids Aren't Alright - The Offspring
3. I'm Eighteen - Creed
4. Helpless - D Generation
5. School's Out - Soul Asylum
6. Medication - Garbage
7. Haunting Me - Stabbing Westward
8. Maybe Someday - Flick
9. Resuscitation - Sheryl Crow
10. It's Over Now - Neve
11. Changes - Shawn Mullins
12. Stay Young - Oasis
13. Another Brick In The Wall - Class of '99

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Various - The Faculty The Faculty - OST (20th Anniversary) [RSD19]
WG021.png RSD 2019

Cat no: WG021
Label: Wargod
Info correct on: 18/4/2019


RSD 2019