Various - The Cable Guy

The Cable Guy [RSD19]

Double LP
3 left

Notify me when this item is released / available

Double LP: these are limited to 1 per customer

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day 2019. Any remaining stock will be available online from Saturday 20th April, strictly one per customer.

Previously unreleased on vinyl, now available for Record Store Day 2019!
Features Cypress Hill, Silverchair, Porno for Pyros, Cracker, Filter, Toadies
Pressed on "Colored TV" splatter vinyl
Over 20 years after it's initial release, The Cable Guy soundtrack is coming to vinyl for the very first time. Features a who's who of 90s artists including S ilverchair, Cypress Hill, Porno for Pyros, Filter, Toadies.
1. “I'll Juice You Up…” Dialog spoken by Jim Carrey
2. Leave Me Alone - Jerry Cantrell
3. Standing Outside a Broken Phone Booth with Money in My Hand - Primitive Radio Gods
4. Blind - silverchair
5. Oh! Sweet Nuthin' - $10,000 Gold Chain
6. End of the World Is Coming - David Hilder
7. Satellite of Love - Porno For Pyros
8. Get Outta My Head - Cracker
9. Somebody to Love - Jim Carrey
10. The Last Assassin - Cypress Hill
11. This Is - ruby
12. Hey Man, Nice Shot - Filter
13. Unattractive - Toadies
14. Download - Expanding Man
15. This Concludes Our Broadcast Day - John Ottman

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Various - The Cable Guy The Cable Guy [RSD19]
WG020.png RSD 2019

Item code: WG020
Label: Wargod
Info correct on: 9/4/2019


RSD 2019