Psyence Fiction

Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 1 May

UMC are proud to present a vinyl reissue of Psyence Fiction, the debut studio album by British-American electronic music group Unkle, released on 24 August 1998 by Mo'Wax. Psyence Fiction reached number 4 on the UK Albums Chart, and number 107 on the US Billboard 200. It also debuted at number 15 in Australia. Pressed on 180gm vinyl with download card included.

UNKLE in the shop

More Items From UnkleSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Unkle Psyence Fiction
  • 1.Guns Blazing - Drums Of Death Part 1
  • 2.UNKLE - Main Title Theme
  • 3.Bloodstain
  • 4.Unreal
  • 5.Lonely Soul
  • 6.Getting Ahead In The Lucrative Field Of Artist Management
  • 7.Nursery Rhyme / Breather
  • 8.Celestial Annihilation
  • 9.Knock - Drums Of Death Part 2
  • 10.Chaos
  • 11.Rabbit In Your Headlights

Item code: 6759386
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 11/1/2019