WAR - The Concert

Double 10" blue

Most recently dispatched: 16 April

In 1982 U2 recorded their new album War. The new record was very well received, and during early 1983 U2 embarked on the War Tour of Europe, the US, and Japan.

This powerful double album is the re-energised U2 broadcasting live in concert from the Orpheum Theatre Boston, 6th May 1983.

More Items From U2See all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

U2 WAR - The Concert
  • 1.Out Of Control
  • 2.Two Hearts Beat As One
  • 3.Seconds
  • 4.I Fall Down
  • 5.Sunday Bloody Sunday
  • 6.New Year's Day
  • 7.Gloria
  • 8.Surrender
  • 9.The Cry / The Electric Co.
  • 10.Twilight
  • 11.A Day Without Me
  • 12.Party Girl
  • 13.I Will Follow
  • 14.40

Item code: CPLTIV015
Info correct on: 30/11/2020