Songs Of Experience

CD deluxe
Double LP cyan
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Double LP on 180g cyan blue coloured vinyl, includes a download code and features all 17 songs.

The follow up and companion album from Songs Of Innocence from the legendary stadium-rock band U2

Its subject matter influenced by Brendan Kennelly’s* advice to Bono, to “…write as if you’re dead”. The result is a collection of songs in the form of intimate letters to places and people close to the singer’s heart: family, friends, fans and indeed himself.

More Items From U2See all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

U2 Songs Of Experience
  • CD
  • 1.Love Is All We Have Left
  • 2.Lights of Home
  • 3.You're The Best Thing About Me
  • 4.Get out of Your Own Way
  • 5.American Soul
  • 6.Summer of love
  • 7.Red Flag Day
  • 8.The Showman (Little More Better)
  • 9.The Little Things That Give You Away
  • 10.Landlady
  • 11.The Blackout
  • 12.Love Is Bigger Than Anything in Its Way
  • 13.13 (There is a Light)
  • CD deluxe
  • 14.Ordinary Love (Extraordinary Mix)
  • 15.Book Of Your Heart
  • 16.Lights of Home (St Peter's String Version)
  • 17.You're The Best Thing About Me (U2 vs Kygo)

Cat no: 5798029
Info correct on: 1/12/2017