The new full length album from the hip-hop phenomena Tyler The Creator.

More Items From Tyler The CreatorSee all

Tyler The Creator IGOR
  • 1.Igor's Theme
  • 2.Earfquake
  • 3.I Think
  • 4.Exactly What You Run from You End Up Chasing
  • 5.Running Out of Time
  • 6.New Magic Wand
  • 7.A Boy Is a Gun
  • 8.Puppet
  • 9.What's Good
  • 10.Gone, Gone/Thank You
  • 11.I Don't Love You Anymore
  • 12.Are We Still Friends?

Cat no: 19075965202
Label: Columbia Records
Info correct on: 24/9/2019