Tyler Ramsey

For The Morning


Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 19th April 2019

The new full length album from Tyler Ramsey, formerly of Band of Horses.

Tyler Ramsey, the former Band of Horses co-writer and lead guitarist, announces the release of his exquisite new album, For The Morning. Inspired by the lush, deep green and stunning landscape of his home in the mountains outside of Asheville, North Carolina, Ramsey threads rock, country and folk into a rich, new branch of American roots music all his own. 

Tyler Ramsey For The Morning
7208363.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Your Whole Life
  • 2.A Dream of Home
  • 3.White Coat
  • 4.Breaking A Heart
  • 5.Darkest Clouds
  • 6.Firewood
  • 7.The Bottom of The Sea
  • 8.Cheap Summer Dress
  • 9.Evening Country
  • 10.For the Morning

Cat no: 7208363
Label: Virgin EMI
Info correct on: 20/3/2019