Tyler Bates

Guardians of the Galaxy OST


Most recently dispatched: 11 January

This is the double LP, we also have Awesome Mix Vol.1, single LP, in too.

Tyler Bates' score to Marvels' Guardians of the Galaxy on deluxe double LP (TBC) which also includes includes classic 1970's songs from the movie like Blue Swede's Hooked on a Feeling, David Bowie's Moonage Daydream, 10cc's I'm Not in Love, the Jackson 5's I Want You Back, Redbone's Come and Get Your Love, and The Runaways' Cherry Bomb.

Hooked On A Feeling

More Items From Tyler BatesSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Tyler Bates Guardians of the Galaxy OST
  • swede - hooked on a feeling
  • 2.raspberries - go all the way
  • 3.norman greenbaum - spirit in the sky
  • 4.david bowie - moonage daydream
  • 5.elvin bishop - fooled around and fell in love
  • 6.The jackson 5 - i want you back
  • 7.10cc - iâ??m not in love
  • 8.redbone - come and get your love
  • 9.The runaways - cherry bomb
  • 10.rupert holmes - escape (the piña colada song)
  • 11.The five stairsteps - o-o-h child
  • 12.marvin gaye & tammi terrell - ainâ??t no mountain high enough
  • 13.The final battles begins
  • 14.morag
  • 15.everyone's an idiot
  • 16.what a bunch of a-holes
  • 17.sacrifice
  • 18.The new meat
  • 19.The pod chase
  • 20.don't mess with my walkman
  • 21.losers (bonus track)
  • 22.The ballad of the nova corps (instrumental)
  • 23.The kyln escape
  • 24.groot spores
  • 25.guardians united
  • 26.The big blast
  • tears
  • 28.A nova upgrade

Item code: GOTGost
Info correct on: 16/12/2018