Dance To The Rhythm

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

"It's simple - just get this now" - Big Cheese

This is the entire works of Twofold. Comprised of tracks from all their releases to date (Hammer To The Hornets' Nest and splits with Lucky Thirteen, Fig 4.0, Bombjacks and GAS Drummers) plus all the recorded demos of the amazing songs they were playing until only recently. An amazing collection from a band that meant a lot to many.

1. We Invented The Future
2. Tape Deck
3. Lord And Lady
4. Always Swan
5. Medic Medic
6. Silver Bullet
7. First Glanz
8. Call The Panda
9. Whit Car (Go To It)
10. Hammer To The Hornet's Nest
11. The Words 'Stabbed' And 'Back' Spring To Mind
12. Breath Is The Weapon/Rock In The Disjoint
13. The Words Stabbed And Back Come To Mind
14. M Summers Gets Down To Business With 40+
15. Sinking Feeling
16. Give Up Your Day Job
17. Iceberg Diplomatics
18. Grin And Bear
19. Reason Why
20. Consequence Of Truth
21. Persist
22. Unity Is A Myth
23. Corner Kick
24. Small Victory
25. Potential

More Items Related To Twofold

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Twofold Dance To The Rhythm

Item code: dip021
Label: Gravity DIP Records
Info correct on: 23/3/2017