Nonstop Feeling

LP black

LP black: usually dispatched next working day

LP black: these are limited to 1 per customer

This debut album from Turnstile is proper 90s hardcore mixed with today's melodic hardcore sounds. One of our 2015 Albums of the Year.

This record has all the benchmarks of a hardcore record: breakdowns for the moshers, two-step parts for the dancers, and pile-on vocal lines for the whole (hardcore) family. If you listen to hardcore for purely those sections, Turnstile definitely delivers, so you won’t be completely disappointed. However the thing that makes this record fun, is all the other influences they unabashedly wear on their sleeve. From the Rage Against the Machine-tinged rock-rap verses of “Can’t Deny It,” to the borderline early-2000s P.O.D. song “Out of Rage,” then to the pop-influenced choruses of “Gravity,” Turnstile does what other hardcore bands currently aren’t: keeping you guessing.


More Items From TurnstileSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Turnstile Nonstop Feeling
  • 1.Gravity
  • 2.Drop
  • 3.Fazed Out
  • 4.Can't Deny It
  • 5.Bleach Temple
  • 6.Bad Wave
  • 7.Blue By You
  • 8.Out Of Rage
  • 9.Bring It Back
  • 10.Addicted
  • 11.Love Lasso
  • 12.Stress

Item code: RR72
Label: Roadrunner Records
Info correct on: 23/1/2023