This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Returning with his thirteenth album from legendary producer Tricky.

t’s a delicate, storming, intricate album that sees Tricky take perhaps his most radical step yet – a journey into happiness and contentment. It’s a record that shows the legendary British producer confront his legacy, history, family – even death itself. And in all of this, he finds the strangest, least familiar thing – peace.

More Items From trickySee all

tricky ununiform
  • 1.Obia Intro
  • 2.Same As It Ever Was
  • 3.New Stole
  • 4.Wait For Signal
  • 5.It's Your Day feat. Scriptonite
  • 6.Blood Of My Blood feat. Scriptonite & Tati
  • 7.Dark Days
  • 8.The Only Way
  • 9.Armor
  • 10.Doll
  • 11.Bang Boogie
  • 12.Running Wild
  • 13.When We Die feat. Martina Topley-Bird

Item code: K7S350CD
Label: False Idols
Info correct on: 17/7/2017