Travis Scott


Double LP

Third album from U.S. hip hop/rap singer/producer. The album has already charted Top 10 (digitally) ahead of this 17 track CD format -the LP will be release September 28th. Includes the Top 10 hit single "Sicko Mode" and more to follow.

More Items Related To Travis Scott

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Travis Scott Astroworld
  • 1.Stargazing
  • 2.Carousel
  • 3.Sicko Mode
  • 4.R.I.P. Screw
  • 5.Stop Trying to Be God
  • 6.No Bystanders
  • 7.Skeletons
  • 8.Wake Up
  • 9.Tint
  • 10.NC-17
  • 11.Astrothunder
  • 12.Yosemite
  • 13.Can't Say
  • 14.Who? What!
  • 15.Butterfly Effect
  • 16.Houstonfornication
  • 17.Coffee Bean

Item code: 19075888362
Info correct on: 18/12/2019