Trash Boat

Don't You Feel Amazing?

LP gold/clear

Most recently dispatched: 16 September

The third full length album from the excellent heavy-pop-punkers Trash Boat, following on from 2018's Crown Shyness. Fans of Boston Manor, Trophy Eyes, Don Broco and State Champs should check this out.

After a year of silence UK based band Trash Boat returned in February with their new single "He's So Good", a song about familial ties being destroyed by people not being able to accept LGBTQ members of their family. The song set the stage for Trash Boat's new album Don't You Feel Amazing?, which was produced by Grammy award winning producer Jason Perry (Molotov, Don Broco, McBusted) and will be released on August 13th, 2021. The album tackles more serious issues (sexuality, drugs, hate) than their previous two releases and sonically expands from their pop punk roots bringing in influences that range from metal to hip-hop.

More Items Related To Trash Boat

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Trash Boat Don't You Feel Amazing?
  • 1.Don't You Feel Amazing?
  • 2.Silence is Golden
  • 3.Bad Entertainment
  • 4.Love Without Needing
  • 5.He's So Good
  • 6.Vertigo
  • 7.Alpha Omega
  • 8.Idios
  • 9.Cannibal
  • 10.Live Like A King, Die Like An Animal
  • 11.All I Can Never Be
  • 12.Synthetic Sympathy
  • 13.Maladaptive Daydreaming

Item code: HR4003-1
Label: Hopeless
Info correct on: 11/6/2021