Trainspotting (20th anniversary)

Iggy Pop / Underworld / Primal Scream / New Order / ..

Double LP
Orange double LP
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

20th anniversary reissue of the soundtrack to Danny Boyle UK cinema classic! It features some big tunes from Iggy Pop, New Order, Blur, Underworld, Pulp and many more.

Having been out of print for a long time, the 180g vinyl features replica original artwork that includes special silver spot finishes throughout - front, back, booklet and picture labels, as well as bright pantones. There will be a limited run on orange vinyl before moving to black once sold out.

Underworld - Born Slippy (NUXX)

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Trainspotting (20th anniversary) Iggy Pop / Underworld / Primal Scream / New Order / ..
TRNSPTTNG20.png Back in Stock!
  • 1.Iggy Pop - Lust For Life
  • 2.Brian Eno - Deep Blue Day
  • 3.Primal Scream - Trainspotting
  • 4.Sleeper - Atomic
  • 5.New Order - Temptation
  • 6.Iggy Pop - Nightclubbing
  • 7.Blur - Sing
  • 8.Lou Reed - Perfect Day
  • 9.Pulp - Mile End
  • 10.Bedrock - For What You Dream of (feat. KYO) [Full On Renaissance Mix]
  • 11.Elastica - 2:1
  • 12.Leftfield - A Final Hit
  • 13.Underworld - Born Slippy (NUXX)
  • 14.Damon Albarn - Closet Romantic

Info correct on: 16/1/2017