LP white
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

“Desire” was Toyah’s first album for the EG label, and features her hit single cover version of “Echo Beach” as well as a cover of Donna Summer’s “Love’s Unkind”. Produced by Mike Hedges, the album features Robert Fripp (who co-wrote the title track) and Ronnie Wood.

The LP is pressed on 180 gram white vinyl and the inner sleeve features the lyrics.

More Items From ToyahSee all

Toyah Desire
  • A1.Echo Beach [3:20]
  • A2.Moonlight Dancing [4:10]
  • A3.Revive the World [3:25]
  • A4.The View [3:12]
  • A5.Moon Migration [5:34]
  • B1.Love's Unkind [3:10]
  • B2.Dear Diary [3:59]
  • B3.Deadly as a Woman [3:58]
  • B4.Goodbye Baby [3:35]
  • B5.When a Woman Cries [4:29]
  • B6.Desire [4:02]

Item code: DEMREC706
Label: Demon Records
Info correct on: 2/4/2020