40 Trips Around The Sun

Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

To celebrate their 40th anniversary, CMG release this new hits package. Available on double LP & single CD, this 17 song album has been newly remastered and includes 3 brand new songs alongside such classics as "Rosanna" & "Africa".

More Items From TotoSee all

Toto 40 Trips Around The Sun
  • 1.Alone
  • 2.Spanish Sea
  • 3.I'll Supply the Love
  • 4.I'll Be Over You
  • 5.Stranger in Town
  • 6.99
  • 7.Struck by Lightning
  • 8.Pamela
  • 9.Afraid of Love
  • 10.I Won't Hold You Back
  • 11.Jake to the Bone
  • 12.Stop Loving You
  • 13.Lea
  • 14.Hold the Line
  • 15.Georgy Porgy
  • 16.Rosanna
  • 17.Africa

Item code: 19075808661
Info correct on: 23/1/2018