Toro Y Moi

Boo Boo

Double LP regular
Double LP blue/white
Sorry - sold out
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Deluxe LP is pressed blue and white marble coloured vinyl.

Following on from Chaz Bear's last Toro Y Moi studio album What For? released in 2015, the electronic-indie artist brings his new album Boo Boo

The artists that were influencing what I was making included everyone from Travis Scott to Daft Punk, Frank Ocean to Oneohtrix Point Never, Kashif and Gigi Masin. I recognized that the common thread between these artists was their attention to a feeling of space, or lack thereof. I decided that I wanted to make a Pop record with these ideas in mind.”

More Items From Toro Y MoiSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Toro Y Moi Boo Boo
  • 1.Mirage
  • 2.No Show
  • 3.Mona Lisa
  • 4.Pavement
  • 5.Don't Try
  • 5.Windows
  • 6.Embarcadero
  • 7.Girl Like You
  • 8.You and I
  • 9.Labyrinth
  • 10.Inside My Head
  • 11.W.I.W.W.T.W.

Cat no: CAK121LP
Label: Carpark Records
Info correct on: 21/6/2017