Tom Walker

What A Time To Be Alive

CD - Signed Copy
7 left
LP coloured
LP regular

Anticipated debut album on Relentless Records. A 13 song album available on standard black vinyl, limited coloured retail exclusive LP and CD formats. Features the massive worldwide hit single "Leave A Light On", recent single "Angels" and current hit "Just You & I". Includes collaborations with Rudimental and Zara Larsson.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Tom Walker What A Time To Be Alive
  • 1.Angels
  • 2.Leave A Light On
  • 3.Not Giving In
  • 4.How Can You Sleep At Night
  • 5.Now You're Gone (Feat. Zara Larsson)
  • 6.My Way
  • 7.Blessings
  • 8.Cry Out
  • 9.Dominoes
  • 10.Fade Away
  • 11.Just You And I
  • 12.The Show

Cat no: 19075801781
Info correct on: 20/3/2019