Tom Vek

We Have Sound

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.
Expected 23rd May

Tom Vek's masterpiece and out of print album 'We Have Sound' get's a re-release and a super cheap price!

More Items Related To Tom Vek

Tom Vek We Have Sound
  • 1.C-C (You Set The Fire In Me)
  • 2.I Ain t Saying My Goodbyes
  • 3.If You Want
  • 4.A Little Word In Your Ear
  • 5.If I Had Changed My Mind
  • 6.The Lower The Sun
  • 7.Cover
  • 8.Nothing But Green Lights
  • 9.On the Road
  • 10.That Can Be Arranged

Item code: 9870389
Info correct on: 25/4/2014