Tom Vek

New Symbols


LP: usually dispatched next working day

The fourth full length album from the awesome Tom Vek.

New Symbols is Tom Vek’s fourth album. As is customary Tom wrote and performed and produced all the material. Additional input came from Jack Ross (of Anna Meredith band) on final co-production duties, and Jolyon Thomas on the mix (U2, Royal Blood). New Symbols represents a defiantly upbeat era of sloganeering while keeping some signature profound and moving musical motifs from previous Vek catalogue.

New Symbols is a bold and widescreen reintroduction to Vek’s world of gnarly electro-rock, but with a more positive outlook than ever before - NME

at New Slang

More Items Related To Tom Vek

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Tom Vek New Symbols
  • 1.Survive
  • 2.Guilty Pleasure
  • 3.Slippery Fish
  • 4.Rolling You Down
  • 5.All The Time In The World
  • 6.My Child
  • 7.Washed Up On The Beach
  • 8.Fountains Spit Your Name

Item code: TVNS21
Info correct on: 10/3/2022