Tom Odell

Long Way Down

CD+set list (/7)
3 left
Deluxe CD
CD + poster (reg CD)
5 left
Sorry - sold out
Import LP Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

We've some free A3 posters available when you buy the regular CD (you just pay the p&p).

LPs are now import only version as the UK press has dried up.

Debut album from the new sing/songwriter and Brit Awards Critic's Choice Tom Odell (the first male to be awarded this). Having also been on tour with Jake Bugg he made his way onto countless 'ones to watch in 2013' lists. He's been compared to the likes of Jeff Buckley and early Bowie!

Free A3 poster

Tom Odell Instore

More Items From Tom OdellSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Tom Odell Long Way Down
  • CD
  • 1.Hold Me
  • 2.Another Love
  • 3.Grow Old With Me
  • 4.I Know
  • 5.Sense
  • 6.Can't Pretend
  • 7.Supposed To Be
  • 8.Till I Lost
  • 9.Long Way Down
  • 10.Sirens
  • Deluxe CD
  • 11.I Think It's Going To Rain Today
  • 12.Storms
  • 13.Heal
  • 14.Till I Lost (demo)
  • 15.Grow Old with me (demo)

Item code: ITNOODELL
Label: In The Name Of
Info correct on: 27/5/2020