Tom Misch


Double LP Back In Soon!
CD - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

"Sounds as right in your bedroom as it does at his sell out shows. A soulful feel throughout, combining indie, jazz and hip hop with some great musicianship, the album retains a DIY feel and a sense of discovery - you find yourself losing yourself in it again and again. Tom's visit south of the river in August was magical." - Jane

Debut album from singer-songwriter Tom Misch

‘Geography’ is an exploration of a musical landscape, named after a passion of Tom’s which was never pursued, dances between genres including Disco, Soul, Hip-Hop and Jazz, a true testament to Tom’s diverse sound and genre fluidity. Having self-released all music to-date ('Beat Tape 1', 'Beat Tape 2' and 'Reverie'), multi-instrumentalist Tom Misch has built an auspicious online fan base.

Tom Misch at New Slang - photo by On The One Podcast

More Items From Tom MischSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Tom Misch Geography
  • 1.Before Paris
  • 2.Lost in Paris (feat. GoldLink)
  • 3.South Of The River
  • 4.Movie
  • 5.Tick Tock
  • 6.It Runs Through Me (feat. De La Soul)
  • 7.Isn't She Lovely
  • 8.Disco Yes (feat. Poppy Ajudha)
  • 9.Man Like You
  • 10.Water Baby (feat. Loyle Carner)
  • 11.You're On My Mind
  • 12.Cos I Love You
  • 13.We've Come So Far

Item code: BTG020CD
Info correct on: 11/12/2020