Tom Chaplin

Twelve Tales Of Christmas

0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
Double LP Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

LP on 180g black vinyl.

The Keane frontman released his debut solo studio album The Wave to acclaim in October 2016. Twelve Tales Of Christmas will serve as the follow up and includes new material as well as four covers of Christmas songs. 

“Christmas is my favourite time of year,” says Tom who has fond memories from his childhood. “The passing years have conspired to erode that magic but I still feel it’s presence when I gather together with my family.”

“The four covers I chose are personal favourites and all very distinct from one another,” Tom says. “I found Christmas a great source of inspiration for writing my own songs. There’s a bittersweet quality to this time of year that made me want to explore the themes of love, lost love and remembering those we have lost.”

Chaplin at the church.

More Items Related To Tom Chaplin

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Tom Chaplin Twelve Tales Of Christmas
  • 1.Walking In The Air
  • 2.Midnight Mass
  • 3.Miles
  • 4.Under A Million Lights
  • 5.River
  • 6.London Lights
  • 7.We Remember You This Christmas
  • 8.Stay Another Day
  • 9.For The Lost
  • 10.Another Lonely Christmas
  • 11.Follow My Heart
  • 12.Say Goodbye

Item code: TC12tales
Info correct on: 3/5/2020