Tom Caruana Brewing Up
  • 1.The Whip ft. Kosyne
  • 2.Master Builders ft. Melanin 9, Skriblah DanGogh, DJ Jazz T & DJ Nonames
  • 3.Acting Thinking Feeling ft. Juga-Naut & DJ Nonames
  • 4.You Look Nice ft. Scorzayzee & DJ Jabbathakut
  • 5.Laurent Perrier ft. Sonnyjim & DJ Nonames
  • 6.I Try ft. Ric Branson
  • 7.On It ft. Micall Parknsun & DJ Fidel Cutstro
  • 8.Ham For Leather ft. Rup
  • 9.Growing Pains ft MysDiggi
  • 10.Hello Dave ft. Lunar C
  • 11.Cereal ft. Al The Native
  • 12.Also ft. Skuff
  • 13.Entree ft. Teach Em
  • 14.Killing It ft. Scorzayzee, Genesis Elijah & Amy True
  • 15.No Competition ft. Phoenix Da Icefire & DJ Madhandz
  • 16.Flashback ft. Oracy
  • 17.Lost and Found ft. Essa
  • 18.The Way It Is ft. Leaf Dog, Phonetic & Scorzayzee

Item code: TC50
Label: Tea Sea Records
Info correct on: 19/7/2021


Hip Hop