Todd Terje

It's Album Time


Most recently dispatched: 6 January

Long awaited debut album from Norwegian "king of the summer disco jam' Todd Terje

Oslo disco-dance champ, DJ and producer Todd Terje finally releases his debut long-player 'It's Album Time' via his own Olsen Records. Terje presents 12 of his works known and unknown. Ever since Todd dropped 'Eurodans' back in 2005 he's had many a beady disco eye trained in his direction. His grooves are effortless and his melodies infectious!

Inspector Norse

More Items From Todd TerjeSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Todd Terje It's Album Time
  • 1.Intro (it's Album time)
  • 2.Leisure Suit Preben
  • 3.Preben Goes to Acapulco
  • 4.Svensk Sas
  • 5.Strandbar
  • 6.Delorean Dynamite
  • 7.Johnny and Mary [ft. Bryan Ferry]
  • 8.Alfonso Muskedunder
  • 9.Swing Star part I
  • 10.Swing Star part II
  • 11.Oh Joy
  • 12.Inspector Norse

Item code: OLS006
Label: Olsen Records
Info correct on: 14/7/2020