Ooooooohhh... On the TLC Tip

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Reissue of the debut studio album from American R&B group TLC, originally released in 1992. Includes a download code.

More Items From TLCSee all

TLC Ooooooohhh... On the TLC Tip
  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Ain't 2 Proud 2 Beg
  • 3.Shock Dat Monkey
  • 4.Intermission I
  • 5.Hat 2 da Back
  • 6.Das da Way We Like 'Em
  • 7.What About Your Friends
  • 8.His Story
  • 9.Intermission II
  • 10.Bad by Myself
  • 11.Somethin' You Wanna Know
  • 12.Baby-Baby-Baby
  • 13.This Is How It Should Be Done
  • 14.Depend on Myself
  • 15.Conclusion

Item code: 88985449261
Info correct on: 3/10/2017