Tinie Tempah


CD - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Third album from iconic British rapper Tinie Tempah. After establishing himself as somewhat of a torch bearer in British rap with debut album Disc-Overy and pushing his craft even further with 2013's Demonstration, Tinie Tempah is back. 

“I wanted to give a nod to all of the genres of music I heard growing up that made me want to be a rapper,”explains Tinie. “The good thing about being from London is that you hear so many different styles of music, and are exposed to so many different things. I wanted to make an album that felt nostalgic with elements of those big British sounds from different genres, whether that was garage, grime, hip-hop or R&B.”

 “It’s also about empowering young people to think outside the box,” he continues. “I was just a young boy out of south London who loved music and wanted to see the world and contribute to something that I love and have a passion for. I honestly feel that there is no limit to where you can get in life. I really believe that. Youth is the time where you dream without any limitations or fear. And I wanted to share MY story with the world through MY music.”

in Kingston.

More Items From Tinie TempahSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Tinie Tempah Youth
  • 1.Youth
  • 2.Not for the Radio (featuring MNEK & RAY BLK)
  • 3.Lightwork
  • 4.Chasing Flies (featuring Nea)
  • 5.Mamacita (featuring Wizkid)
  • 6.Text from Your Ex (featuring Tinashe)
  • 7.Cameras (featuring David Stewart)
  • 8.If You Know (featuring Tiggs Da Author)
  • 9.Holy Moly
  • 10.Girls Like (featuring Zara Larsson)
  • 11.Something Special
  • 12.They Don't Know (featuring Kid Ink, Stefflon Don & Alastair)
  • 13.So Close (featuring Guy Sebastian and Bugzy Malone)
  • 14.Find Me (featuring Jake Bugg)

Cat no: 0190295971281
Label: Parlophone
Info correct on: 7/6/2017